Skip to main content
  • Elected Officials

    Governor Tate Reeves

    Tate Reeves was sworn in as Mississippi’s 65th governor in January of 2020.

    Mailing Address:

    P.O. Box 139,
    Jackson, MS 39205

    Phone: 601.359.3150

    Lieutenant Governor Delbert Hosemann

    Photo of Lieutenant Governor Delbert Hosemann
    • Mississippi Lieutenant Governor Facebook Page
    • Mississippi Lieutenant Governor Twitter Page
    • Mississippi Lieutenant Governor Instagram Page

    Delbert Hosemann was elected as Lieutenant Governor in 2019.

    Mailing Address

    PO Box 1018,
    Jackson, MS 39215

    Phone: 601.359.3200

    Secretary of State Michael Watson

    Michael Watson was elected Mississippi Secretary of State in December of 2019, and sworn in on January 9th, 2020.

    Mailing Address:

    401 Mississippi Street
    Jackson, MS 39201

    Phone: 601.359.1350

    Attorney General Lynn Fitch

    Lynn Fitch was elected as Attorney General of Mississippi in 2019.

    Mailing Address:

    550 High Street, Suite 1200
    Jackson, MS 39201

    Phone: 601.359.3680

    State Auditor Shad White

    Shad White was appointed the 42nd State Auditor of Mississippi by Governor Phil Bryant in July 2018. Before becoming Auditor, White served as Director of the Mississippi Justice Institute, a conservative public interest law institute. White has also practiced law in the private sector, served as a special prosecutor, and taught as an adjunct professor. The son of an oilfield pumper and school teacher, White grew up in rural Jones County and went on to earn degrees from Ole Miss, the University of Oxford, where he studied as a Rhodes Scholar, and Harvard Law School. Today, he and his wife Rina live in Rankin County and attend St. Richard Church.

    Mailing Address:

    501 N. West Street, Suite 801,
    Jackson, MS 39201

    Phone: 601.576.2800

    State Treasurer David McRae

    Elected in 2019, David McRae is Mississippi’s 55th Treasurer.

    Mailing Address:

    PO Box 138,
    Jackson, MS 39205

    Phone: 601.359.3600

    Commissioner of Agriculture Andy Gipson

    As a farmer, lawyer, pastor and former State Representative, Gipson looks forward to working with everyone in Mississippi to promote, market and strengthen agriculture and commerce in the state.

    “It is crucial that we work together to plant and tend the seeds of opportunity for agriculture,” Gipson said. “I invite all Mississippians of every background to work in unity to strengthen and grow this, the state’s largest economic sector. Let’s go to work together and pull in the same direction.”

    Mailing Address:

    501 North Jefferson Street,
    Jackson, MS 39201

    Phone: 601.359.1100

    Commissioner of Insurance Mike Chaney

    Mike Chaney, Mississippi’s 11th Commissioner of Insurance and State Fire Marshal, is currently serving his third term in office. First elected in 2007, Chaney brought extensive business knowledge and experience to the office combined with 15 years of service in the Mississippi House and Senate.

    Mailing Address:

    501 North West Street,
    Jackson, MS 39201

    Phone: 601.359.3569