

December 5, 2024

Mr. Bruce Brackin Mr. Billy Cook Mr. Phillip Crosby Mr. Kenny Latham Mr. Lonnie Johnson Mr. Randy McIntosh Mr. John Pittman Mr. Dallas Quinn Dr. Tedrick Ratcliff, Jr. Mr. Jason Spellings Mr. Don Thompson Mr. Jack Winstead Members of the Board of Directors Pearl River Valley Water Supply District

Gentlemen:

This is to inform you that the **Special Meeting** of the Board of Directors has been called for **Thursday, December 12, 2024, at 2:00 p.m.** at the physical location of **Timberlake Campground**, Brandon, MS.

Please notify Jill McMurtrey at (601) 605-6898 if you will be unable to attend.

Very truly yours,

Kenny Windham Board President

CC: Mr. Philip Huskey