

STATE OF MISSISSIPPI Tate Reeves, Governor Delbert Hosemann, Lt. Governor

MISSISSIPPI BOARD OF EXAMINERS FOR SOCIAL WORKERS AND MARRIAGE & FAMILY THERAPISTS

BOARD MEMBERS:

Gerrard Tarrant, LMFT Board Chair Term expires: 6/30/2026

Veronica Knowles, LCSW Vice Chair Term expires: 6/30/2027

Catherine Jones, LMFT Chair for MFT Term expires: 6/30/2026

Rosalind Yarber, LSW Chair for Social Work Term expires: 6/30/2026

Robert "Bobby" Scott, LMFT Term expires: 6/30/2027

LaPatrick Stephens, LCSW Term expires: 6/30/2028

Kenya Gatlin-Gray, LCSW Term expires: 6/30/2028

Jessica Culpepper, LSW Term expires: 6/30/2028

Courtney Denton, LMFT Term expires: 6/30/2028

Carrie Coggins, LMSW Term expires: 6/30/2028

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Patrick Johnson

The meeting of the Social Work Discipline Specific Committee of the Board of Examiners for Social Workers and Marriage & Family Therapists will be held on February 6, 2025 at 1:00pm. It can be viewed online at the link below: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81940803298?pwd=LBWylf5HlR5huqSvLJo6yb2OIC86Tb.1

Passcode: 413532