

May 2, 2023

Mr. Kenny Windham, Chair

Mr. Tedrick Ratcliff, Jr., Vice Chair

Mr. Bruce Brackin

Mr. Don Thompson

Mr. Randy McIntosh

Mr. John Pittman

Mr. Jason Spellings

Mr. Jack Winstead

Members of the Shoreline Development Committee:

## Gentlemen:

This is to inform you that a meeting of the Shoreline Development and Environmental Quality Committee has been called for <u>THURSDAY</u>, May 11, 2023 at 3:00 p.m., at Coal Bluff Campground, Lena MS.

Please notify me at 601-605-6898 if you will be unable to attend.

Very truly yours,

Jill McMurtrey Assistant Board Secretary

Cc: Board Attorney
PRVWSD Board of Directors