

Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:45 A.M. (or immediately following the Administrative Committee)

I. Update on Proposed Legislation for 2022 Session (Information Only)

II. Other

Legislative Committee Members:

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Lee Childress Mr. Chris Graham Treasurer David McRae Dr. Brian Rutledge