

## Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10:45 A.M. (or immediately following the Claims Committee)

## I. Review of 2022 Legislative Session (Information Only)

II. Other

Legislative Committee Members:

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Lee Childress Mr. Chris Graham Treasurer David McRae Dr. Brian Rutledge