

Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda Wednesday, February 23, 2022

10:30 A.M.

- Update on 2022 Legislative Session I. (Information Only)
- II. Other

Legislative **Committee Members:**

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Lee Childress Mr. Chris Graham Treasurer David McRae Dr. Brian Rutledge