

## Legislative Committee Meeting Agenda

*Tuesday, December 20, 2022* 10:30 A.M. (or immediately following the Audit Committee)

- I. Update on Legislation for 2023 (Intended Outcome - TBD)
- II. Other

Legislative Committee Members:

Mr. George Dale, *Committee Chair* Mr. Kelly Breland Dr. Jay Smith Mr. Chris Graham State Treasurer David McRae Dr. Brian Rutledge Mr. Bill Benson, Board Chair