Skip to main content
  • Office of the Mississippi Secretary of State

    Secretary of State Logo

    The Office of the Secretary of State is dedicated to being both a service and information agency. There are eight divisions of the Secretary of State’s Office: Business Regulation and Enforcement, Business Services, Education and Publications, Elections, Policy and Research, Securities, Charities and Public Lands. In addition, the agency employs executive and administrative staff which help oversee the various functions of the office.



    125 South Congress, Suite 100
    Jackson, MS 39201

    • Mississippi Government Agency Social Media
    • Mississippi Government Agency Social Media