ATTENTION: Once a crash report has been purchased and emailed to the purchaser, the crash report will only be available for 24 hours. Be sure to save a copy when downloading the crash report.

By obtaining a copy of this Mississippi Uniform Crash Report, I am declaring that I am one of the following: 1) A party involved in the crash; 2) A representative of an involved party’s estate; 3) An involved party’s next of kin; 4) Legal representative of an involved party; or 5) Insurer or representative of insurer of an involved party. Mississippi Code Ann. § 63-3-417 prohibits any other person or entity from acquiring a Mississippi Uniform Crash Report.

Any person to whom information contained in an accident report is not authorized to be disclosed under this section who fraudulently obtains or fraudulently attempts to obtain a copy of such report or information contained in such report shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and such person, upon conviction, shall be punished by a fine of not more than Two Thousand Five Hundred Dollars ($2,500.00), or imprisonment in the county jail for a term of not more than six (6) months, or by both such fine and imprisonment.