Mississippi Autism Board

State Seal

P.O. Box 20
Jackson, MS 39205

(601) 359-6792

The Mississippi Autism Board consists of five (5) members appointed by the Governor and Lieutenant Governor. The board consists of one (1) licensed psychologist practicing in the area of applied behavior analysis, three (3) licensed behavior analysts, and one (1) non-licensed public member who is the family member of a recipient of applied behavior analysis services to provide for the licensure and regulation of the practice of applied behavior analysis.